Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Saturday, January 21, 2012
Berto The Star - Members Only (Mixtape)
'Cut Me Out', 'My Jet Plane', and 'In A City' produced by Mike Irish

Berto The Star - Members Only (Mixtape)

'Cut Me Out', 'My Jet Plane', and 'In A City' produced by Mike Irish

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

VVS1 - Pearl Harbor

VVS1 - Pearl Harbor

Wednesday, November 30, 2011 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Renzo - In Retrospect (Album, 2011)
Produced by Mike Irish
Free Download here

Renzo - In Retrospect (Album, 2011)

Produced by Mike Irish

Free Download here

Monday, November 7, 2011
Moufy, Dean Swift, and Mike Irish all up on XXL’s The Break

Moufy, Dean Swift, and Mike Irish all up on XXL’s The Break

Saturday, October 8, 2011

vgremixLana Del Rey - Video Games (Mike Irish Remix)

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Mike Irish - Wild Fire

Thursday, August 25, 2011
Dean Swift - ‘The Low Pro’ (Digital Album)
Full album produced by Mike Irish
Available for free download here

Dean Swift - ‘The Low Pro’ (Digital Album)

Full album produced by Mike Irish

Available for free download here